Our Team

Warehouse 02Our Mission is to fulfill the fastener, industrial, and other related needs of our customers. By doing so our goal is to exceed the customer’s expectations for service, quality, and value.

Our goal is to earn our customers’ long-term loyalty by working to deliver more than promised, being honest and fair and putting in the extra effort to provide exceptional personalized service that creates a pleasant business experience.

We will motivate our employees to provide exceptional service to our customers by supporting their development, providing opportunities for personal growth and fairly compensating them for their successes and achievements.

Although it is our goal to be the best and not necessarily the most profitable or the biggest, growth and long-term profitability, will continue as we succeed in satisfying our customers and motivating employees.

Rick Hass
Owner and President
816-587-8699 Ext. 101
rickh@rhfastener.com

Ron Hass
Vice President
816-587-8699 Ext. 102
ron@rhfastener.com

Debi Saunders
Office Manager / Accounting
816-587-8699 Ext. 103
debi@rhfastener.com

Michele Sport
Receptionist
816-587-8699 Ext. 100
michele@rhfastener.com

Matthew Morningstar
Warehouse Manager
816-587-8699 Ext. 111
matt@rhfastener.com

Sales
General Sales Calls
816-587-8699
sales@rhfastener.com

Ric Gillmore
Inside Sales
816-587-8699 Ext. 105
ricg@rhfastener.com

Richard Hass (Ricker)
Operations Manager
816-587-8699 Ext. 106
ricker@rhfastener.com

Glenn Shupe
Sales Manager
816-587-8699 Ext. 141
glenn@rhfastener.com

Mike McDaniel
Outside Sales
816-587-8699 Ext. 140
martin@rhfastener.com

Randy Griffin
Outside Sales
816-587-8699 Ext. 116
randy@rhfastener.com

 


Email Us Below or Call (800) 969-8699 / (816) 587-8699

Our knowledgeable and experienced reps are dedicated to finding you the part you need, quickly, and at the best price available. Convenient payment options along with flexible, same-day shipping, make RH Fastener your best choice for fasteners throughout the entire midwest. Call and experience the difference.

Contact Us to Get Your Order Started!

Contact Us
Sending